Before you cancel!
We are here to help you reach your goals. Before you cancel please give us the opportunity to help you, click the chat bubble in the bottom right hand corner to talk to our support.
Canceling during a Trial
When you cancel during the trial period we automatically cancel our promotion and stop all traffic, so make sure you only cancel when you want to stop the traffic.
Canceling a paid subscription
If you cancel after the trial period you will continue to receive traffic until the end of the months subscription period, this way you will still receive all the traffic you have paid for.
How to cancel a PayPal subscription
If you signed up to a trial or subscription with PayPal then its very easy to cancel at any time.
Step 1. Log into your PayPal account
Step 2. Visit your pre-approved payments page (https://www.paypal.com/myaccount/autopay/)
Step 3. Find and open your subscription for Simple Traffic. If you have multiple make sure you select only the one you want to cancel.
Step 4. Click Cancel to stop all future payments.
After you cancel we will send you an email to confirm that your trial/subscription has been canceled.