You can easily update your targeting as often as you like from our dashboard.

Saved changes are put into effect immediately, but your country tracking does account for the previous 30 days so you may still see visitors sent to your previous targets in your dashboard tracking.

How to update your targeting

Step 1: Login to our dashboard here: https://account.simpletraffic.co/dashboard.php

Step 2: Find the Subscription you would like to update, and click on Details

Step 3: Click on Change Targeting

Step 4: Enter in the new URL and click save

After you saved your changes you should see a notification in the top right hand corner letting you know.

Did this answer your question?